Our Team

George D. Martin

George D. Martin, P.E.
President
gmartin@lnconsulting.com

John Askew

John Askew, P.E.
Senior Electrical Engineer
jaskew@lnconsulting.com

Scott Alexander

Scott Alexander, P.E.
Senior Mechanical Engineer
salexander@lnconsulting.com

Ian Donahue

Ian Donahue, P.E.
Project Manager
idonahue@lnconsulting.com

edit darker

Greg Estep
Energy Modeling and Lighting Design
gestep@lnconsulting.com

Ava Lawerence

Ava Lawerance, E.I.T
Design Engineer
alawerance@lnconsulting.com

John Magnant

John Magnant
Project Manager
jmagnant@lnconsulting.com

Greg Estep
Jacob Remillard

Jacob Remillard, E.I.T.
Design Engineer
jremillard@lnconsulting.com

Jon Watts

Jon Watts
Design Engineer
jwatts@lnconsulting.com

Aaron Welch

Aaron Welch
Lead Design Engineer
awelch@lnconsulting.com

PTrotin-edit-sq3

Philippe Trotin
Director of Marketing
ptrotin@lnconsulting.com